Ulasan

6.7
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.0
Kenyamanan
6.3
Lokasi properti
6.8
Fasilitas
6.0
Staf
8.5
Nilai
5.8

Ulasan

    Olga
    ua

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    25 Maret 2018
    Very good location and very friedly staff.
    Craig
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    16 Maret 2018

    comfortable resort in a good location for doing business

    Vincent
    au

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    11 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ralf
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    6 Maret 2018
    No tv
    I love the breakfast in Le Soleil
    Glenda
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    1 Maret 2018
    The location was perfect and the staff was absolutely amazing!!
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    26 Februari 2018

    If it was cheap I'd say you get what you pay for but it wasn't that cheap

    general maintenance not up to scratch toilet not working bathroom door hanging off no fridge no wardrobes
    The beds were the best in resort super friendly reception staff and guard
    Grace
    au

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    26 Februari 2018

    Uncomfortable, unhappy and deceived.

    The name of the hotel advertised is different. No TV, no telephone, no shower, tiny mirror, curtains not good.
    Nothing
    Florian
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    10
    21 Februari 2018

    Very nice hotel

    Friendly hotel, you would feel like at home.
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    21 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Thomas
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Februari 2018
    Very friendly staff, treat you like family
    Felix Nägeli
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    19 Februari 2018
    Price/ value very bad
    Receptionist
    Alexander
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    19 Februari 2018

    Good bed but overpriced and tired rooms. Friendly people could not make up for the disappointment.

    Housekeeping did not visit the room once in 3 night stay. Room was very sparse, e.g. naked light bulb, no storage / very little furniture, water leaking from loo. No pool or garden as implied in the literature. Awful breakfast. I was out and about all the time (thankfully). So if you just need a bed then might be OK.
    Staff tried tried to be helpful. Comfortable bed.
    Gabriel
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jp
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    3.8
    2 Februari 2018

    Disappointing. Not good value for money.

    False advertising. Property is NOT beach front. Access to the hotel is thru back alleys that are dirty, dodgy looking. Room facilities are very basic, no TV, weak shower, etc. Rate shouldn’t be more than half what they charge.
    Staff is nice. They try.
    TudorCiu
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    30 Januari 2018
    Location. It's near beach, it's not on the beach. You have to go through a maze to arrive. Also we could hear rats in the ceiling. They changed our room, with another available, but after they changed again because I believe it was with another price. They could've compensate the rat problem with better room, but apparently it was too much. If you are not into kite-surfing, try to avoid Boracay !!!!
    the staff tried their best.
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    5 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Antonio
    sa

    Skor ulasan

    3.8
    5 Januari 2018

    Stay away and avoid a rip-off

    The place is walking distance from the party zone and beach, however not easy to find in a small maze of narrow allies. The entrance is smart but leads to a rundown overall look inside. I booked a double room with balcony and pool view ( the pool of another hotel of course). It turned up to be an old furnished basic small room with not even a cupboard or wardrobe( the manager had even told me that he had upgraded my room when I arrived- imagine if it was not upgraded!). It was 1 am and I was exhausted and there were no other available rooms anyway, and I crushed in bed. Breakfast was served in a nearby restaurant and a voucher given. Immediately after breakfast I left. I realized that round the corner same standard basic rooms were rented for 1200 pesos and I paid 5200. I rented a whole bungalow for the rest of my holidays with 4000 a day..
    I guess the only positive is that the manager is prompt to answer mail and questions and kind enough to book transfer to hotel from Kalibo.
    thais
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    3 Januari 2018

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

    Could have a television in the room.
    The location was good. Simple but ok for what we were expecting.
    Stephen
    au

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    2 Januari 2018

    Poor

    Firstly, it was very difficult to find the property. The name on booking.com is the Crown Beach Hotel when in fact it is called Artienga (or something similar to that). The bed was fairly comfortable but the room itself was very small. It had one small mirror which kept falling off the wall. The shower was unfortunately terrible as it was either too hot or too cold with no in between. No mirror in the bathroom either. The wifi did not work unless you walked closer to the front desk. Finally, in the description it mentions a bar was available to guests when in fact there was no bar as such. We stayed in a nicer hotel for less money the following day so overall unfortunately we would not recommend this hotel.
    The manager of the property was very helpful and gave us many suggestions for local restaurants. All staff were friendly and polite. We were also offered a free beer on arrival.
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    2 Januari 2018

    Review

    Quite expensive for a room that doesn't even have a TV. Needs upgrading...bathroom very basic.
    Good location
Menampilkan ulasan