Bewertungen

6,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,0
Komfort
6,3
Lage der Unterkunft
6,8
Einrichtungen
6,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,8

Bewertungen

    jacqueline
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    24. Februar 2018
    Mir hat die Lage des Hotels nicht besonders gefallen. Die ersten Nächten ware Laut, weil unser Zimmer direkt am Eingang waren und immer wieder leute davor sassen. Wir musste Zimmer wechseln. Ich habe mich ein wenig unwohl gegenüber dem Manager gefühlt. Das Frühstück war einfach zu weit entfernt.
    Das Frühstück war ziemlich gut. Das Personal war immer präsent, aufmerksam und freundlich. Es war ruhig n der Nacht.
    johannes01
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. Januar 2018

    wier waren in dem hotel von der herzlichkeit der mitarbeiter sehr beeindruckt

    empfang und das personal ist über aus sehr freundlich 😊 und hilfsbereit die zimmer wurden jeden tag gereinigt auch die dusch toilette waren sehr sauber gehalten. die betten wurden täglich mit frischen bettbezüge bezogen
    Olga
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. März 2018
    Very good location and very friedly staff.
    Craig
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. März 2018

    comfortable resort in a good location for doing business

    Vincent
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    11. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ralf
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. März 2018
    No tv
    I love the breakfast in Le Soleil
    Glenda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. März 2018
    The location was perfect and the staff was absolutely amazing!!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Februar 2018

    If it was cheap I'd say you get what you pay for but it wasn't that cheap

    general maintenance not up to scratch toilet not working bathroom door hanging off no fridge no wardrobes
    The beds were the best in resort super friendly reception staff and guard
    Grace
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    26. Februar 2018

    Uncomfortable, unhappy and deceived.

    The name of the hotel advertised is different. No TV, no telephone, no shower, tiny mirror, curtains not good.
    Nothing
    Florian
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Februar 2018

    Very nice hotel

    Friendly hotel, you would feel like at home.
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Februar 2018
    Very friendly staff, treat you like family
    Felix Nägeli
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    19. Februar 2018
    Price/ value very bad
    Receptionist
    Alexander
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    19. Februar 2018

    Good bed but overpriced and tired rooms. Friendly people could not make up for the disappointment.

    Housekeeping did not visit the room once in 3 night stay. Room was very sparse, e.g. naked light bulb, no storage / very little furniture, water leaking from loo. No pool or garden as implied in the literature. Awful breakfast. I was out and about all the time (thankfully). So if you just need a bed then might be OK.
    Staff tried tried to be helpful. Comfortable bed.
    Gabriel
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jp
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    2. Februar 2018

    Disappointing. Not good value for money.

    False advertising. Property is NOT beach front. Access to the hotel is thru back alleys that are dirty, dodgy looking. Room facilities are very basic, no TV, weak shower, etc. Rate shouldn’t be more than half what they charge.
    Staff is nice. They try.
    TudorCiu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    30. Januar 2018
    Location. It's near beach, it's not on the beach. You have to go through a maze to arrive. Also we could hear rats in the ceiling. They changed our room, with another available, but after they changed again because I believe it was with another price. They could've compensate the rat problem with better room, but apparently it was too much. If you are not into kite-surfing, try to avoid Boracay !!!!
    the staff tried their best.
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antonio
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    5. Januar 2018

    Stay away and avoid a rip-off

    The place is walking distance from the party zone and beach, however not easy to find in a small maze of narrow allies. The entrance is smart but leads to a rundown overall look inside. I booked a double room with balcony and pool view ( the pool of another hotel of course). It turned up to be an old furnished basic small room with not even a cupboard or wardrobe( the manager had even told me that he had upgraded my room when I arrived- imagine if it was not upgraded!). It was 1 am and I was exhausted and there were no other available rooms anyway, and I crushed in bed. Breakfast was served in a nearby restaurant and a voucher given. Immediately after breakfast I left. I realized that round the corner same standard basic rooms were rented for 1200 pesos and I paid 5200. I rented a whole bungalow for the rest of my holidays with 4000 a day..
    I guess the only positive is that the manager is prompt to answer mail and questions and kind enough to book transfer to hotel from Kalibo.
    thais
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Januar 2018

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

    Could have a television in the room.
    The location was good. Simple but ok for what we were expecting.
Bewertungen werden geladen